Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Monday 01/01/2018 To Tuesday 23/01/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 14/01/2018 - Tuesday 23/01/2018
Date Singapore Dollar Mexican Peso History
Tuesday 23/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.18268 MXN SGD MXN rate 23/01/2018
Monday 22/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.17978 MXN SGD MXN rate 22/01/2018
Sunday 21/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.08401 MXN SGD MXN rate 21/01/2018
Saturday 20/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.09726 MXN SGD MXN rate 20/01/2018
Friday 19/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.09726 MXN SGD MXN rate 19/01/2018
Thursday 18/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.0847 MXN SGD MXN rate 18/01/2018
Wednesday 17/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.1235 MXN SGD MXN rate 17/01/2018
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.21625 MXN SGD MXN rate 16/01/2018
Monday 15/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.27096 MXN SGD MXN rate 15/01/2018
Sunday 14/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.33372 MXN SGD MXN rate 14/01/2018
Saturday 13/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.39016 MXN SGD MXN rate 13/01/2018
Friday 12/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.39016 MXN SGD MXN rate 12/01/2018
Thursday 11/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.46588 MXN SGD MXN rate 11/01/2018
Wednesday 10/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.44856 MXN SGD MXN rate 10/01/2018
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.40565 MXN SGD MXN rate 09/01/2018
Monday 08/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.41139 MXN SGD MXN rate 08/01/2018
Sunday 07/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.46817 MXN SGD MXN rate 07/01/2018
Saturday 06/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.46146 MXN SGD MXN rate 06/01/2018
Friday 05/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.46146 MXN SGD MXN rate 05/01/2018
Thursday 04/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.55467 MXN SGD MXN rate 04/01/2018
Wednesday 03/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.55273 MXN SGD MXN rate 03/01/2018
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.68306 MXN SGD MXN rate 02/01/2018
Monday 01/01/2018 1 SGD = 14.69212 MXN SGD MXN rate 01/01/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair