Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Monday 28/05/2018 To Tuesday 19/06/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 10/06/2018 - Tuesday 19/06/2018
Date Singapore Dollar Mexican Peso History
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.10886 MXN SGD MXN rate 19/06/2018
Monday 18/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.20743 MXN SGD MXN rate 18/06/2018
Sunday 17/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.29602 MXN SGD MXN rate 17/06/2018
Saturday 16/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.27477 MXN SGD MXN rate 16/06/2018
Friday 15/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.27477 MXN SGD MXN rate 15/06/2018
Thursday 14/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.48646 MXN SGD MXN rate 14/06/2018
Wednesday 13/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.47912 MXN SGD MXN rate 13/06/2018
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.4873 MXN SGD MXN rate 12/06/2018
Monday 11/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.39562 MXN SGD MXN rate 11/06/2018
Sunday 10/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.23182 MXN SGD MXN rate 10/06/2018
Saturday 09/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.1982 MXN SGD MXN rate 09/06/2018
Friday 08/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.1982 MXN SGD MXN rate 08/06/2018
Thursday 07/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.30827 MXN SGD MXN rate 07/06/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.2413 MXN SGD MXN rate 06/06/2018
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.28679 MXN SGD MXN rate 05/06/2018
Monday 04/06/2018 1 SGD = 15.01261 MXN SGD MXN rate 04/06/2018
Sunday 03/06/2018 1 SGD = 14.89762 MXN SGD MXN rate 03/06/2018
Saturday 02/06/2018 1 SGD = 14.90243 MXN SGD MXN rate 02/06/2018
Friday 01/06/2018 1 SGD = 14.90243 MXN SGD MXN rate 01/06/2018
Thursday 31/05/2018 1 SGD = 14.87059 MXN SGD MXN rate 31/05/2018
Wednesday 30/05/2018 1 SGD = 14.77132 MXN SGD MXN rate 30/05/2018
Tuesday 29/05/2018 1 SGD = 14.71468 MXN SGD MXN rate 29/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair