Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Friday 05/05/2017 To Saturday 27/05/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 18/05/2017 - Saturday 27/05/2017
Date Singapore Dollar Mexican Peso History
Saturday 27/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.40624 MXN SGD MXN rate 27/05/2017
Friday 26/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.40624 MXN SGD MXN rate 26/05/2017
Thursday 25/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.34163 MXN SGD MXN rate 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.3216 MXN SGD MXN rate 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.40585 MXN SGD MXN rate 23/05/2017
Monday 22/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.49636 MXN SGD MXN rate 22/05/2017
Sunday 21/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.50527 MXN SGD MXN rate 21/05/2017
Saturday 20/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.50108 MXN SGD MXN rate 20/05/2017
Friday 19/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.50108 MXN SGD MXN rate 19/05/2017
Thursday 18/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.52596 MXN SGD MXN rate 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.62142 MXN SGD MXN rate 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.38853 MXN SGD MXN rate 16/05/2017
Monday 15/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.38508 MXN SGD MXN rate 15/05/2017
Sunday 14/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.37022 MXN SGD MXN rate 14/05/2017
Saturday 13/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.4052 MXN SGD MXN rate 13/05/2017
Friday 12/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.40563 MXN SGD MXN rate 12/05/2017
Thursday 11/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.37688 MXN SGD MXN rate 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.47747 MXN SGD MXN rate 10/05/2017
Tuesday 09/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.59486 MXN SGD MXN rate 09/05/2017
Monday 08/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.65438 MXN SGD MXN rate 08/05/2017
Sunday 07/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.475 MXN SGD MXN rate 07/05/2017
Saturday 06/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.52782 MXN SGD MXN rate 06/05/2017
Friday 05/05/2017 1 SGD = 13.52782 MXN SGD MXN rate 05/05/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair