Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Friday 01/09/2017 To Saturday 23/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 14/09/2017 - Saturday 23/09/2017
Date Singapore Dollar Mexican Peso History
Saturday 23/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.18374 MXN SGD MXN rate 23/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.18374 MXN SGD MXN rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.24439 MXN SGD MXN rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.17524 MXN SGD MXN rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.23169 MXN SGD MXN rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.17465 MXN SGD MXN rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.0984 MXN SGD MXN rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.13374 MXN SGD MXN rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.13374 MXN SGD MXN rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.12352 MXN SGD MXN rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.15524 MXN SGD MXN rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.15849 MXN SGD MXN rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.11839 MXN SGD MXN rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.20457 MXN SGD MXN rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.16781 MXN SGD MXN rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.16781 MXN SGD MXN rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.18121 MXN SGD MXN rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.17647 MXN SGD MXN rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.21944 MXN SGD MXN rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.1767 MXN SGD MXN rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.12133 MXN SGD MXN rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.12864 MXN SGD MXN rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 SGD = 13.12341 MXN SGD MXN rate 01/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair