Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates Today

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

This is the page of Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Russian Rouble (RUB) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Singapore Dollar(SGD).

1 SGD

=

53.0664 RUB

Convert Russian Rouble To Singapore Dollar

Exchange Rates Updated: Apr 05,2020 00:14 UTC

Full history please visit SGD/RUB History

Convert Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB)
SGD RUB SGD RUB
1 SGD = 53.0664 RUB 0.01884 SGD = 1 RUB
2 SGD = 106.1328 RUB 0.03769 SGD = 2 RUB
5 SGD = 265.33199 RUB 0.09422 SGD = 5 RUB
10 SGD = 530.66398 RUB 0.18844 SGD = 10 RUB
15 SGD = 795.99597 RUB 0.28266 SGD = 15 RUB
20 SGD = 1061.32796 RUB 0.37689 SGD = 20 RUB
25 SGD = 1326.65995 RUB 0.47111 SGD = 25 RUB
50 SGD = 2653.31991 RUB 0.94222 SGD = 50 RUB
History Friday 27/03/2020 - Sunday 05/04/2020
Date Singapore Dollar Russian Rouble
Saturday 04/04/2020 1 SGD = 53.0664 RUB
Friday 03/04/2020 1 SGD = 53.06647 RUB
Thursday 02/04/2020 1 SGD = 53.91026 RUB
Wednesday 01/04/2020 1 SGD = 54.85551 RUB
Tuesday 31/03/2020 1 SGD = 55.19577 RUB
Monday 30/03/2020 1 SGD = 55.88037 RUB
Sunday 29/03/2020 1 SGD = 55.07153 RUB
Saturday 28/03/2020 1 SGD = 55.17054 RUB
Friday 27/03/2020 1 SGD = 55.17054 RUB
Thursday 26/03/2020 1 SGD = 54.13802 RUB

Full history please visit SGD/RUB Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair