Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Sunday 27/12/2020 To Monday 18/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 09/01/2021 - Monday 18/01/2021
Date Singapore Dollar Swiss Franc History
Monday 18/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66921 CHF SGD CHF rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66987 CHF SGD CHF rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.67004 CHF SGD CHF rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.67007 CHF SGD CHF rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.67076 CHF SGD CHF rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66903 CHF SGD CHF rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66985 CHF SGD CHF rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66904 CHF SGD CHF rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66795 CHF SGD CHF rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66788 CHF SGD CHF rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66796 CHF SGD CHF rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66836 CHF SGD CHF rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66652 CHF SGD CHF rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66666 CHF SGD CHF rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66733 CHF SGD CHF rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.66879 CHF SGD CHF rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.67348 CHF SGD CHF rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 SGD = 0.67373 CHF SGD CHF rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 SGD = 0.68001 CHF SGD CHF rate 31/12/2020
Wednesday 30/12/2020 1 SGD = 0.66633 CHF SGD CHF rate 30/12/2020
Tuesday 29/12/2020 1 SGD = 0.66614 CHF SGD CHF rate 29/12/2020
Monday 28/12/2020 1 SGD = 0.66803 CHF SGD CHF rate 28/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair