Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Monday 04/03/2019 To Tuesday 26/03/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 17/03/2019 - Tuesday 26/03/2019
Date Singapore Dollar Swiss Franc History
Tuesday 26/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.73577 CHF SGD CHF rate 26/03/2019
Monday 25/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.73495 CHF SGD CHF rate 25/03/2019
Sunday 24/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.73485 CHF SGD CHF rate 24/03/2019
Saturday 23/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.73397 CHF SGD CHF rate 23/03/2019
Friday 22/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.73427 CHF SGD CHF rate 22/03/2019
Thursday 21/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.7356 CHF SGD CHF rate 21/03/2019
Wednesday 20/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.73647 CHF SGD CHF rate 20/03/2019
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.73925 CHF SGD CHF rate 19/03/2019
Monday 18/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.7409 CHF SGD CHF rate 18/03/2019
Sunday 17/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74106 CHF SGD CHF rate 17/03/2019
Saturday 16/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74171 CHF SGD CHF rate 16/03/2019
Friday 15/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74171 CHF SGD CHF rate 15/03/2019
Thursday 14/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74041 CHF SGD CHF rate 14/03/2019
Wednesday 13/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74166 CHF SGD CHF rate 13/03/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74263 CHF SGD CHF rate 12/03/2019
Monday 11/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74429 CHF SGD CHF rate 11/03/2019
Sunday 10/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74147 CHF SGD CHF rate 10/03/2019
Saturday 09/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.7417 CHF SGD CHF rate 09/03/2019
Friday 08/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.7417 CHF SGD CHF rate 08/03/2019
Thursday 07/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74299 CHF SGD CHF rate 07/03/2019
Wednesday 06/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.7402 CHF SGD CHF rate 06/03/2019
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1 SGD = 0.74093 CHF SGD CHF rate 05/03/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair