Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Saturday 03/10/2020 To Sunday 25/10/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 16/10/2020 - Sunday 25/10/2020
Date Singapore Dollar Swiss Franc History
Sunday 25/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.66574 CHF SGD CHF rate 25/10/2020
Saturday 24/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.66574 CHF SGD CHF rate 24/10/2020
Friday 23/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.66604 CHF SGD CHF rate 23/10/2020
Thursday 22/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.6689 CHF SGD CHF rate 22/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.66833 CHF SGD CHF rate 21/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.66845 CHF SGD CHF rate 20/10/2020
Monday 19/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67025 CHF SGD CHF rate 19/10/2020
Sunday 18/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67398 CHF SGD CHF rate 18/10/2020
Saturday 17/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.6731 CHF SGD CHF rate 17/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.6731 CHF SGD CHF rate 16/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67251 CHF SGD CHF rate 15/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.6726 CHF SGD CHF rate 14/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67284 CHF SGD CHF rate 13/10/2020
Monday 12/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.66989 CHF SGD CHF rate 12/10/2020
Sunday 11/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67172 CHF SGD CHF rate 11/10/2020
Saturday 10/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67049 CHF SGD CHF rate 10/10/2020
Friday 09/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67049 CHF SGD CHF rate 09/10/2020
Thursday 08/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67528 CHF SGD CHF rate 08/10/2020
Wednesday 07/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67442 CHF SGD CHF rate 07/10/2020
Tuesday 06/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67349 CHF SGD CHF rate 06/10/2020
Monday 05/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67302 CHF SGD CHF rate 05/10/2020
Sunday 04/10/2020 1 SGD = 0.67336 CHF SGD CHF rate 04/10/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair