Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Friday 26/03/2021 To Saturday 17/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 08/04/2021 - Saturday 17/04/2021
Date Singapore Dollar Swiss Franc History
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.68956 CHF SGD CHF rate 17/04/2021
Friday 16/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.68963 CHF SGD CHF rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.69089 CHF SGD CHF rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.69091 CHF SGD CHF rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.6867 CHF SGD CHF rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.68809 CHF SGD CHF rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.68978 CHF SGD CHF rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.68832 CHF SGD CHF rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.68892 CHF SGD CHF rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.68972 CHF SGD CHF rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.69334 CHF SGD CHF rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.69499 CHF SGD CHF rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.69836 CHF SGD CHF rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.69994 CHF SGD CHF rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.70053 CHF SGD CHF rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.70053 CHF SGD CHF rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 SGD = 0.70034 CHF SGD CHF rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 SGD = 0.70184 CHF SGD CHF rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 SGD = 0.69902 CHF SGD CHF rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 SGD = 0.69646 CHF SGD CHF rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 SGD = 0.69797 CHF SGD CHF rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 SGD = 0.6979 CHF SGD CHF rate 27/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair