Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 21/11/2018 To Thursday 13/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 04/12/2018 - Thursday 13/12/2018
Date Singapore Dollar Swiss Franc History
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.7234 CHF SGD CHF rate 13/12/2018
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72373 CHF SGD CHF rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.7231 CHF SGD CHF rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72025 CHF SGD CHF rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72196 CHF SGD CHF rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72279 CHF SGD CHF rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72279 CHF SGD CHF rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72509 CHF SGD CHF rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72929 CHF SGD CHF rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.73069 CHF SGD CHF rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.73034 CHF SGD CHF rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.72917 CHF SGD CHF rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 SGD = 0.7281 CHF SGD CHF rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72756 CHF SGD CHF rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72725 CHF SGD CHF rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72368 CHF SGD CHF rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72508 CHF SGD CHF rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72586 CHF SGD CHF rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72517 CHF SGD CHF rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72505 CHF SGD CHF rate 24/11/2018
Friday 23/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72507 CHF SGD CHF rate 23/11/2018
Thursday 22/11/2018 1 SGD = 0.72417 CHF SGD CHF rate 22/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair