Singapore Dollar(SGD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Singapore Dollar(SGD) > Singapore Dollar(SGD) Exchange Rate History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) From Monday 27/12/2021 To Tuesday 18/01/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) History Graph

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 09/01/2022 - Tuesday 18/01/2022

DateSingapore DollarNew Zealand DollarHistory
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.09104 NZD SGD NZD rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.09118 NZD SGD NZD rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08872 NZD SGD NZD rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.09088 NZD SGD NZD rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.09034 NZD SGD NZD rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08219 NZD SGD NZD rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08467 NZD SGD NZD rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.09096 NZD SGD NZD rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.09019 NZD SGD NZD rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08787 NZD SGD NZD rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08863 NZD SGD NZD rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08638 NZD SGD NZD rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.0902 NZD SGD NZD rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08407 NZD SGD NZD rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08216 NZD SGD NZD rate 04/01/2022
Monday 03/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08832 NZD SGD NZD rate 03/01/2022
Sunday 02/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08353 NZD SGD NZD rate 02/01/2022
Saturday 01/01/2022 1 SGD = 1.08372 NZD SGD NZD rate 01/01/2022
Friday 31/12/2021 1 SGD = 1.08372 NZD SGD NZD rate 31/12/2021
Thursday 30/12/2021 1 SGD = 1.08299 NZD SGD NZD rate 30/12/2021
Wednesday 29/12/2021 1 SGD = 1.0822 NZD SGD NZD rate 29/12/2021
Tuesday 28/12/2021 1 SGD = 1.0851 NZD SGD NZD rate 28/12/2021

Popular Singapore Dollar(SGD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair