Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Polish Zloty(PLN)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Polish Zloty(PLN) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Polish Zloty(PLN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Polish Zloty(PLN) From Sunday 27/12/2020 To Monday 18/01/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Polish Zloty(PLN) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Polish Zloty(PLN) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Polish Zloty(PLN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 09/01/2021 - Monday 18/01/2021
Date Singapore Dollar Polish Zloty History
Monday 18/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.82092 PLN SGD PLN rate 18/01/2021
Sunday 17/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.82352 PLN SGD PLN rate 17/01/2021
Saturday 16/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.82568 PLN SGD PLN rate 16/01/2021
Friday 15/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.82289 PLN SGD PLN rate 15/01/2021
Thursday 14/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.82172 PLN SGD PLN rate 14/01/2021
Wednesday 13/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.81549 PLN SGD PLN rate 13/01/2021
Tuesday 12/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.79933 PLN SGD PLN rate 12/01/2021
Monday 11/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.79886 PLN SGD PLN rate 11/01/2021
Sunday 10/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.78561 PLN SGD PLN rate 10/01/2021
Saturday 09/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.78429 PLN SGD PLN rate 09/01/2021
Friday 08/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.78454 PLN SGD PLN rate 08/01/2021
Thursday 07/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.78033 PLN SGD PLN rate 07/01/2021
Wednesday 06/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.78541 PLN SGD PLN rate 06/01/2021
Tuesday 05/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.79881 PLN SGD PLN rate 05/01/2021
Monday 04/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.81717 PLN SGD PLN rate 04/01/2021
Sunday 03/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.82057 PLN SGD PLN rate 03/01/2021
Saturday 02/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.84032 PLN SGD PLN rate 02/01/2021
Friday 01/01/2021 1 SGD = 2.84032 PLN SGD PLN rate 01/01/2021
Thursday 31/12/2020 1 SGD = 2.82067 PLN SGD PLN rate 31/12/2020
Wednesday 30/12/2020 1 SGD = 2.81612 PLN SGD PLN rate 30/12/2020
Tuesday 29/12/2020 1 SGD = 2.7921 PLN SGD PLN rate 29/12/2020
Monday 28/12/2020 1 SGD = 2.76696 PLN SGD PLN rate 28/12/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Polish Zloty(PLN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair