Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) Exchange Rates History

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) From Wednesday 11/03/2020 To Thursday 02/04/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) To Singapore Dollar(SGD)

Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) History Graph
Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 24/03/2020 - Thursday 02/04/2020
Date Singapore Dollar Sierra Leone Leone History
Thursday 02/04/2020 1 SGD = 6780.29404 SLL SGD SLL rate 02/04/2020
Wednesday 01/04/2020 1 SGD = 6769.70795 SLL SGD SLL rate 01/04/2020
Tuesday 31/03/2020 1 SGD = 6842.37559 SLL SGD SLL rate 31/03/2020
Monday 30/03/2020 1 SGD = 6824.99246 SLL SGD SLL rate 30/03/2020
Sunday 29/03/2020 1 SGD = 6810.10107 SLL SGD SLL rate 29/03/2020
Saturday 28/03/2020 1 SGD = 6814.67993 SLL SGD SLL rate 28/03/2020
Friday 27/03/2020 1 SGD = 6814.67993 SLL SGD SLL rate 27/03/2020
Thursday 26/03/2020 1 SGD = 6786.88674 SLL SGD SLL rate 26/03/2020
Wednesday 25/03/2020 1 SGD = 6710.46004 SLL SGD SLL rate 25/03/2020
Tuesday 24/03/2020 1 SGD = 6716.90808 SLL SGD SLL rate 24/03/2020
Monday 23/03/2020 1 SGD = 6656.41898 SLL SGD SLL rate 23/03/2020
Sunday 22/03/2020 1 SGD = 6666.25432 SLL SGD SLL rate 22/03/2020
Saturday 21/03/2020 1 SGD = 6691.03953 SLL SGD SLL rate 21/03/2020
Friday 20/03/2020 1 SGD = 6691.03953 SLL SGD SLL rate 20/03/2020
Thursday 19/03/2020 1 SGD = 6687.29947 SLL SGD SLL rate 19/03/2020
Wednesday 18/03/2020 1 SGD = 6748.9629 SLL SGD SLL rate 18/03/2020
Tuesday 17/03/2020 1 SGD = 6803.17318 SLL SGD SLL rate 17/03/2020
Monday 16/03/2020 1 SGD = 6821.52225 SLL SGD SLL rate 16/03/2020
Sunday 15/03/2020 1 SGD = 6891.15169 SLL SGD SLL rate 15/03/2020
Saturday 14/03/2020 1 SGD = 6872.30584 SLL SGD SLL rate 14/03/2020
Friday 13/03/2020 1 SGD = 6872.30584 SLL SGD SLL rate 13/03/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020 1 SGD = 6904.55736 SLL SGD SLL rate 12/03/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Singapore Dollar(SGD) To Sierra Leone Leone(SLL) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair